Terry Ohms - 1:50 In The Furnace

Terry Ohms - 1:50 In The Furnace


 Wes McDonald's 2006 album 1:50 In The Furnace is now back on the virtual shelves thanks to this digital only re-issue.

Originally released by Skybucket Records in 2006 as a Wes McDonald album, the re-issue has new cover art and is now filed under Terry Ohms. Highlights include Oh Brother Radio theme song “Brethren” and “Chinese Rug”. 

Recorded in 2005 in Nashville with producer Ken Coomer and engineer Charlie Brocco.  Includes contributions from Drew Davis (bass) Ken Coomer (drums), Teddy Morgan (guitar), Keelan Parrish (bass), Jake Waitzman (drums), and Lester Nuby (guitar and keys).


Track List : 

1. I Would Never

2. Shot Stereo 

3. Chinese Rug

4. All Revved Up

5. Brethren

6. What's Comin' Over Me

7. Wherever I Go

8. 1:50 In the Furnace

9. Trap

10. Day One

Add To Cart